Thomas & Friends - Season 9

Thomas & Friends
6.8/10 by 43 users

Thomas & Friends is a British children's television series, which had its first broadcast on the ITV network on 4 September 1984. It is based on The Railway Series of books by the Reverend Wilbert Awdry and his son, Christopher Awdry. These books deal with the adventures of a group of anthropomorphised locomotives and road vehicles who live on the fictional Island of Sodor. The books were based on stories Wilbert told to entertain his son, Christopher during his recovery from measles. From Series one to four, many of the stories are based on events from Awdry's personal experience.

Title Thomas & Friends - Season 9
Alternative Titles Thomas und seine Freunde, Thomas & Friends, Thomas, die kleine Lokomotive, Thomas, die kleine Lokomotive und seine Freunde, Thomas and Friends, Thomas de stoomlocomotief, Lokomotivet Thomas, Lokomotivet Thomas og vennene hans, Thomas og vennene, Tomáš a jeho priatelia, Thomas & Friends, Thomas The Tank Engine And Friends, Thomas the Tank Engine
First Air Date 1984-10-09
Last Air Date 2019-05-15
Number of Episodes 538
Number of Seasons 22
Genres Animation, Kids,
Networks Cartoon Network,
<Images posters
<Images posters
<Images posters
<Images posters
<Images posters
Images posters

Episodes List